Food Stylin’: L O V E

edward pond marmite

We met quite by chance. I was wandering through the local Anthropolgie shop during my lunch break, and he was there (in book format – photographer for the book Earth to Table: Seasonal Recipes from an Organic Farm) . I didn’t want to stare, so I took a picture (they last longer). When I returned to my computer, I googled him. There he was, beautiful and blogging: Edward Pond.

edward pond

No, I’m not a stalker, honestly. I was just a girl in search of beautiful pictures of food. Not only did I find them, but I found the profile of a photographer who loves marathon running, playing bass guitar, cold glasses of beer, and of course, good food and wine. He’s not afraid to tackle stunt food like the Double Down, either.

edward pond mustard

Swoon.

Enjoy the gorgeous food photos. I’m off to plan the wedding.

– Liz


all images by edward pond

Leave a Reply

