What’s cooking my *blogships?

My Blogships

Clockwise from top left Whisk Kid– pb and bananas, trotski&ash – lemony lamb, yo levins – holy heart attack batman sandwich, sprouted kitchen– quinoa falafels, tabletonic – notebook magazine, coquette & dove – beets me, pork & chocolate – paulette bakery and kitsune noir– spacesuit of the week.

My blogships were busy while I was away! I finally caught up on my google reader and spotted a wealth of food based posts from some of my fave bloggers – so instead of compile a write up on them all, enjoy the collage atop and list of what’s from where. And why don’t you check out these blogs when you get a chance? All of them provide a consistently good read!

*blogships is a rip on an email I got that opened with ‘ what’s cooking my friendships?’

all images from the respective blogs mentioned

2 Responses

  1. Delectable dishes! Thanks for the posts. Welcome back. 🙂

Leave a Reply

