Cute enough to eat…

Book Star Olivia

My little poppet!! My best friends lovely little girl loves going to Giraffe with her mum and dad. Who can blame her?? They make a yummy breakfast that I highly recommend you check out when in London.

I was so chuffed to hear that lovely little Olivia’s smile will grace the pages of the first ever Giraffe recipe book due out later this year! The above picture breezed past thousands of other entries to win the coveted spot.

Keep your eyes peeled for The Giraffe Family Cookbook, due out in October!! Congrats Olivia!!

image by stephen


Note: I am away this week, but keep your eyes on the blog for some interesting and exciting guest posts!

One Response

  1. […] Giraffe Cafe’s new family cookbook. I mentioned the launch of this cookbook a few months ago when I found out that my poppet was going to be in it. Giraffe makes the most yum quick breakfast […]

Leave a Reply

