Food Stylist: Sue Henderson

Sue Henderson

I usually extol the virtues of food stylists on this blog and today is no exception.

Don’t ask me how I came across Sue Henderson’s work because I really don’t remember – but the beauty of it all stopped me in my tracks. The food pops off the screen and entices you to taste it , to try it, its ready and waiting for you to do so…ahh.

S Management

Have a look at the S Management site where Sue is represented and enjoy shot after shot of visual feasts!

all images via s management

Note: I will be going away next week for a much much needed break – but don’t fret – cravenmaven will be updated daily with some rather exciting guest posts from some of my favourite people who I am sure you will love. If you are interested in writing guest posts for cravenmaven in the future, drop me a note!

Leave a Reply

