Cheeky chocolate at it again..

Panky

What is going on?? Last week I occasioned upon Nestle’s ‘Lion Nuts‘ on import from the UK and this weekend a friend from Puerto Rico introduced me to the very yummy, dodgy named “Panky’ by Kraft.

Don’t get me wrong, Panky is de-licious. I polished off 4 bars within as many minutes..crisp airy layers of wafer, interspersed with milk chocolate and then topped with a thin creamy chocolatey outer layer. It’s good, very good. I wish they sold it here but apparently its not avail in the US. With a name like that I’m hardly surprised..

image by cravenmaven using shakeitphoto

3 Responses

  1. i know my dear…so many delish treats out of us….crazy but those things are insanely addictive!

  2. I think the name makes sense…more so than Lion nuts. It’s a hanky panky with the wafers and chocolate! 😀 Looks tasty!

Leave a Reply

