I’m back in action!

awesome kitchen

Aaannd, I’m back! The computer has a new battery, my pocket is a little lighter *grumble*, but no data lost – no harm no foul. So I am glad about that. Before I get to the winner of the Target comp, feel free to feast your eyes on the kitchen wonderfulness that is Tibrokök. A wonderful site from Sweden where design is the stuff my dreams are made of. If my dreams were very stark white for the most part. Nonetheless, check it out. The image above is only a taste of the goodness they have to offer.

image from Tibrokök, found via Trendwelt

Leave a Reply

