When you have to fast..

Market Tomatos

…why is it food looks just THAT much yummier?? That is my predicament this morn. I am on a medically inflicted fast and can only drink water, ( I am making it hot water to be a little bit exciting), and all I seem to see online is dish after dish of some of my favourite eats. I give up. But I do highly reccomend you run, don’t walk to the thinking tank today. Pia posted some lovely pictures from a local market. The pics in this post are just two of the fresh yummy goodness that got my tummy gurgling..

Pineapples and greens

all images from the thinking tank

Leave a Reply

