Art in my kitchen

In the past, I’ve mentioned that I believe the kitchen should not be overlooked when it comes to infusing art into the living space.

So a couple of weeks ago I finally framed and added a couple of new items to my kitchen space. Thankfully I have a semi-open kitchen so it never gets steamy or hot there. A big no-no for one’s art!

Jeff Soto Self destructive

Jeff Soto – Self Destructive

Josie Morway - Earn This

Josie Morway – Earn This

Very different in style, but they go well grouped together in the space.

images by tinyshowcase

Leave a Reply

