Liberty teapot at Target success!!!

Liberty at Target teapot

So as you probably know from my posts here and here, I had only two items on my wishlist from the Liberty at Target collection that rolled out on March 14th.

But for the life of me, I have been unable to get my hands on either item on my list. It is maddening to say the least. I popped by a local Target last night and saw some items that I hadn’t seen on the site. Candles, stationery sets etc. But still no teapot or tiered tray!

Then all of ten mins ago I get a call from my mum who tells me shes in her local Target and has in her hand ‘A teapot’ the only teapot left, which is the EXACT ONE I WANTED!!! ahhhhhh. Sadly, there were no tiered trays left..but who cares? I am so psyched that mum got the teapot and will be sending it over soon!! So my day has officially been made!!

Now onto locating that tiered tray….

image via weebirdy

3 Responses

  1. Woooooooo Hooooooooooooo!!! I am extremely happy for you, God Bless Mum’s!!

  2. I know!! So psyched. I was out of town this weekend and hit TWO Targets while out… Not a single one had the teapot! Idid manage to pick up some mugs and a plant pot to replace one that wad destroyed in last weeks storm.

  3. […] coming…what with me peppering my love for the Liberty for Target collection, all over this blog. How better to share the love than to offer up a couple of items from the collection to you, dear […]

Leave a Reply

