Liberty at Target

Liberty at Target Teapot

Ladies and gentlemen, boys and girls. Hold your breath and grab your wallets. Liberty of London is doing a diffusion line of housewares and what not with Target. Did you hear me? LIBERTY OF LONDON IS DOING A DIFFUSION LINE OF HOUSEWARES AND WHAT NOT WITH TARGET.

I read about it on Coquette and Dove and Wee Birdy this weekend and my heart started racing!

For those of you unfamiliar with Liberty, it is a iconic, luxury department store as old as the hills, (ok well est. 1875), that is housed in one of the most adorable Tudor building on Regent Street in London. Eclectic, stylish, classic, modern – it’s the sort of place you can spend hours just wandering around.

I cannot WAIT for the Target launch on March 14th.. (launches in the Uk March 29th), in the meantime. Enjoy the pictures in this post of two items that are on my want list from the collection.

Liberty at Target cake stand

images from wee birdy

5 Responses

  1. ooh…I can’t wait to pick up a few things!!!

  2. […] I mentioned last week, I cannot wait for this collab. Liberty of London promises to present a line with Target at […]

  3. […] a rock this past week (does ANYONE live under a rock??), you would know that Liberty of London launched a line of housewares and whatnot on Sunday 14th March. Unless you’ve been living away from my blog this past […]

  4. […] as you probably know from my posts here and here, I had only two items on my wishlist from the Liberty at Target collection that rolled out […]

  5. […] you saw this coming…what with me peppering my love for the Liberty for Target collection, all over this blog. How better to share the love than to offer up a couple of items from the collection […]

Leave a Reply

