Plastic Fantastic

Plastic Utensils that RAWK!

Now if you are like me, you probably HATE plastic utensils. If I am going to eat, it had better be on some sort of china or pottery and with a metal utensil! Then I saw these..the Pandora Design Deluxe Cutlery Set at Rose and Radish. These things are so kewl – taking the classic baroque-esque cutlery and making it something modern.

The concept reminds me of the Phillipe Starck Louis XV style chair. Hyper-modernising the classics!

If any of you want to buy me a gift..the blue cutlery is on my wish list 🙂

One Response

  1. WOW..I would surely eat with these plastics. They would ROCK at a BBQ.

Leave a Reply

